A community for electronic music production, modular synthesis, sdiy and more. Share what you're into or working on easily. Use our tools to build your social media following. Sign up
We recently held exclusive artist events in London & Berlin, showcasing MPC X and MPC Live. This video captures the first impressions of Europe and the UK's top producers, DJs and musicians.

Thanks to the following for coming by and experiencing the excitement with us:

A.S. Fanning - www.facebook.com/asfanning/
ADP - www.twitter.com/iam_adp
Aka Aka - www.akaaka.de
Alan Sampson - www.twitter.com/alanproducer
Alix Perez - www.facebook.com/alixperezmusic/
Arovane - www.arovane.net
Autist - www.facebook.com/autist.official/
Beatport - www.beatport.com
Billy Halliday - milocostudios.com/engineers-producers/billy-halliday/
Bondax - www.facebook.com/Bondax/
Booker T - www.twitter.com/DjBookerT
Bradley Hutchins - www.bradleyhutchings.com
Candice Gordon - www.facebook.com/candicegordonmusic
Capsun Pro Audio - www.capsunproaudio.com
Curtis Lynch - www.twitter.com/curtislynch
Dapayk - www.facebook.com/dapayksolo/
David Haynes - www.facebook.com/davidfingershaynes
Desert Sound Colony - www.facebook.com/desertsoundcolony/
Diztortion - thediztortion.com
DJ Crypt (Snowgoons) - www.facebook.com/SnowgoonsMusic/
DJ Fresh - www.facebook.com/djfresh/
DJ Static (Vibekingz) - www.facebook.com/VIBEKINGzmusic
DJ Stylewarz - www.djstylewarz.de
Dr. Walker / Asbest - www.facebook.com/DrWalkerAsbest/
Florian Kruse - www.facebook.com/florian.kruse2/
Foreign Beggars - www.facebook.com/foreignbeggars/
Frank Wiedemann (Âme / Innervisions) - www.facebook.com/Frank.Wiedemann.Innervisions/
Gordon Raphael - www.facebook.com/pg/GordonRaphaelMusic
Hanne & Lore - www.facebook.com/hanneundlore/
Hocico - www.facebook.com/hocicoofficial
Honne - www.hellohonne.com
Ian Pooley - www.facebook.com/ianpooleyofficial/
James Cook - www.jamescookmusic.com
Juliet Sikora - www.facebook.com/julietsikoraofficial
Klartraum - www.klartraum-music.com
Lapalux - www.lapalux.com
Lil Silva - www.facebook.com/lilsilvauk/
MJ Cole - www.twitter.com/mjcole
Nadja Lind - www.facebook.com/pg/nadjalind
Paji - www.facebook.com/pg/pajimusic
Plaitum - www.facebook.com/plaitum
Rabia Sorda - www.facebook.com/rabiasordaofficial
Rampa - www.facebook.com/keinemusik.rampa/
Scott Diaz - www.scottdiazmusic.com
Sebastian Lee Philipp - www.facebook.com/noblesseobligeofficial
StudioHeist - www.facebook.com/studioheistmusic/
T.Raumschmiere - www.facebook.com/t.raumschmiere/
Tom Demac - www.facebook.com/tomdemac/
Tre Jean Marie - www.twitter.com/trejeanmarie
Valerie Renay - www.facebook.com/valerierenaysolo/
VLQR - www.vlqr.de/
Wehbba - www.facebook.com/wehbba/

Join the conversation!
community.akaipro.com
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Behind the Scenes: UK/EU MPC Artist Days - Youtube
202 February 2017

Leave a comment

Sign up or log in to comment