A community for electronic music production, modular synthesis, sdiy and more. Log inSign up with Discord, Facebook, Google, Twitter
bogdan avatar

I hope you enjoy, thank you for listening.

If you like the mix feel free to download / share the link.

Tracklisting

Untold - I can't stop this feeling - @untold
Aphex Twin - Jynwythek Ylow - @aphex-twin-official
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence - @ryuichi_sakamoto
Autechre / Stereolab - Refractions In The Plastic Pulse (Feebate mix)
Untold - Dante
Trevino - Shank
i, Cactus - Ruby Cactus
Erik Satie - Lent et grave -
Marcel Dettmann - Duel - @MarcelDettmann
Mount Kimbie - Fifty Mile View - @mountkimbie
Roska - I Need Love (feat Anesha) - @roskaroskaroska
Bertrand Dupart - Ketokole (Boddhi Satva Ancestral mix) - @bertranddupart
Mount Kimbie - Maybes (James Blake remix)
Casio Kids - Finn Bikkjen! - @casiokids
Untold - Stereo Freeze
Jay Denham - Blackman Side A - @jaydenham
DJ Bam Bam - With Da Illness vol 1 Side B - @djbambam
Switch + Andrea Martin - I Still Love You
Todd Osborn - November 001
Lil Wayne - A milli (James Blake Harmonimix)
Black Tunnel - Feelings - @blacktunnel_dcr
Redlight - Source 16 - @redlight-uk
Todd Edwards - Like a Fire - @todd-edwards
Starski and Clutch - New Dance Show - @gillespie-1
Dj Powerout - Circuitwork Side A
Mount Kimbie - Field
Untold - Stop What Your Doing (James Blake remix)
Ramadanman - Glut
Kingdom Death - Theme
Untold - Anaconda
Joe - Claptrap - @hessleaudio
Joe - Level Crossing
Makhona Tsohle Band - Ngikhala Ngiya Baleka No 2
Kippie moeketsi and the marabi kings - Clarient Kwela
Jacques Greene - The Look (Koreless remix) - @jacquesgreene
2562 - Flashback - @2562amadeupsound
Kink - E79
2562 - Lost
Mount Kimbie - William
Various - Fly
Untold - Kingdom
Burial - Near Dark (Original mix) - @burialuk
Todd Edwards - Face My Heaven
Ramadanman - Revenue (Untold remix)
Joe - Rut
Tsegue Maryam Guebrou - Piano Solo
Kyle Hall - Ghosten - @kylehalldetroit
Knowing Looks - Abandoned Ship
Global Goon - Kefweth - @Globalgoon
Troy Gunnr - Sworn I'll Forget - @troygunner
Sepalcure - Taking You Back (Original mix) - @sepalcure
Soul Clap - Lonely C (feat Charles Levine) - @soulclap
Untold - Mass Dreams Of The Future

12.596k Jan 2013 Soundcloud

Leave a comment

What do you think? Sign up with Discord, Facebook, Google, Twitter to leave a comment.